Year of Publication: 2021

Album features works by Bronius Kutavičius, Justė Janulytė, Justina Repečkaitė, Antanas Jasenka and Dominykas Digimas, as well as creative collaborations between Jūra Elena Šedytė and Simonas Nekrošius and Arturas Bumšteinas and Viktorija Damerell. The album was curated by Vítězslav Mikeš – a Czech musicologist, music writer, programmer and an indefatigable promoter whose significant contribution to the dissemination of Lithuanian music in the Czech Republic was acknowledged with the Knight’s Cross of the Order for Merits to Lithuania in 2018.

Screenshot 2022-01-31 at 16.27.28.png

Year of Publication: 2019

Lina Dambrauskaitė, Justina Gringytė, Tomas Pavilionis, Nerijus Masevičius, Jauna Muzika Choir, Lithuanian National Symphony Orchestra, Giedrė Šlekytė.

Medtner songs_edited.jpg

Year of Publication: 2018

Baritone – Rodion Pogossov
Bass – Nikolay Didenko
Composed By – Nikolai Medtner
Mezzo-soprano – Justina Gringyte
Piano – Iain Burnside
Soprano – Ekaterina Siurina
Tenor – Oleksiy Palchykov, Robin Tritschler

Rachmaninov songs_edited.jpg

Year of Publication: 2014

Baritone – Andrei Bondarenko, Rodion Pogossov
Bass – Alexander Vinogradov
Composed By – Sergei Vasilyevich Rachmaninoff
Engineer, Producer – Paul Baxter
Mezzo-soprano – Justina Gringyte
Piano – Iain Burnside
Soprano – Ekaterina Siurina, Evelina Dobraceva
Tenor – Daniil Shtoda